8 800 555 67 13 Demo version About company RU
Functions How to join Price Reviews System preferences Become partner Videos FAQ Blog Demo version 8 (495) 191 11 09

Our mission

To increase business efficiency and effectiveness
of the clients by methods of system management
About us

Our history began in 2013, when mobile app developer Mobile Dimension received an order from a major federal retailer to create a system for electronic audit verification of the company's standards. Positive feedback from the customer on the results of the system's implementation motivated its further development and strengthened our belief in our product and its benefits for the business.

In 2015, MD Audit was officially introduced to the market. By the beginning of 2019, the number of user accounts in the system exceeded 50,000. Today our system is in demand not only in Russia, but also in Ukraine, Georgia and Kazakhstan. By 2020, we plan to enter the international market.

We are highly appreciated by strict critics: 

We are young, ambitious and develop according to the market trends. Our team is made up of specialists with domain expertise in IT, retail and marketing. We know exactly what kind of product the business needs. 

Our team
Get test access TWO WEEKS OF FREE use of MD Audit Demo version
Contact us Use the feedback form to ask a question

17 State street, Suite 4000 New York, NY 10004

E-mail: info@mdaudit.app Phone: 8 800 555 67 13

8 800 555 67 13 Тестовый доступ О компании Eng
Возможности Подключение Тарифы Отзывы Системные требования Стать партнером Видео FAQ Блог Регистрация 8 (495) 191 11 09

Наша миссия

Повышать результативность и эффективность бизнеса
клиентов методами системного менеджмента.
О компании

Наша история началась в 2013 году, когда разработчик мобильных приложений компания Mobile Dimension получила заказ от крупного федерального ритейлера на создание системы для организации проверок стандартов компании по электронным чек-листам. Положительные отзывы заказчика по результатам внедрения системы послужили мотиватором для ее дальнейшего развития и укрепили в нас веру в свой продукт и его полезность для бизнеса.

В 2015 году система MD Audit была официально представлена на рынке. К началу 2019 года количество пользовательских аккаунтов в системе превысило 50 000. Сегодня наша система востребована не только в России, с нами сотрудничают компании из Украины, Грузии и Казахстана. К 2020 году мы планируем выход на международный рынок.

Нас высоко оценивают строгие критики:

Мы молоды, амбициозны и развиваемся в соответствии с треднами рынка. Наша команда собрана из специалистов, обладающих экспертными знаниями в сферах IT-технологий, ритейла и маркетинга. Мы точно знаем, какой продукт нужен бизнесу.

Наша команда
Получите тестовый доступ ДВЕ НЕДЕЛИ БЕСПЛАТНОГО использования системы MD Audit Регистрация
Свяжитесь с нами Используйте форму обратной связи, чтобы задать вопрос

г. Москва ул. Бауманская д.7, стр.1
БЦ "Central Yard"

E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru Звонок по России бесплатный: 8 800 555 67 13