8 800 555 67 13 Demo version About company RU
Functions How to join Price Reviews System preferences Become partner Videos FAQ Blog Demo version RU 8 (495) 191 11 09

CONSENT

of the site visitor for processing personal data

I hereby give my consent, freely and in my own interest, to Mobile Dimension Limited Liability Company, ORGN 1137746159100, located at the address: 105005, Moscow, Baumanskaya Street, 7, build. 1, office 306 (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"), for automated and non-automated processing of my personal data, including the use of Google Analytics, Yandex.Metrika, LiveInternet, Mail.ru Rating, Google Doubleclick in accordance with the following list:

  • last name, first name, e-mail address, telephone number and terms of the order, if case of its placement;

  • source of access to the site http://www.mdaudit.app (hereinafter, the "Product Site") and search or advertising request information;

  • user device data (including resolution, version and other attributes that characterize the user device);

  • custom clicks, page views, field fillings, banner and video displays and views;

  • data characterizing auditory segments;

  • session parameters;

  • time of the visit;

  • user ID stored in the cookie for the purpose of placing appropriate orders, as well as raising awareness of the Site visitors about the products and services, providing relevant advertising information and optimizing advertising.

I also give my consent for the Company to provide my personal data as a visitor of the Product Site to the agencies cooperating with the Company. The Company has the right to process my personal data in the following ways: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, updating, modification, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access).

 

This consent comes into effect from the moment of my transfer to the Product Site and is valid for the terms established by the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

8 800 555 67 13 Тестовый доступ О компании Eng
Подключение Системные требования Тарифы Отзывы Видео Вебинары FAQ Найти партнера Блог Регистрация 8 (495) 191 11 09

СОГЛАСИЕ

посетителя сайта на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим, свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе даю согласие Обществу с ограниченной ответственностью «Мобильное Измерение», ОРГН 1137746159100, расположенному по адресу: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Бауманская, дом 7 стр. 1, офис 306 (далее – «Общество»), на автоматизированную и неавтоматизированную обработку моих персональных данных, в т.ч. с использованием интернет-сервисов Google analytics, Яндекс.Метрика, LiveInternet, Рейтинг Mail.ru, Google Doubleclick в соответствии со следующим перечнем:

– фамилия, имя, адрес электронной почты, номер телефона и условия заказа в случае его оформления;

– источник захода на сайт http://www.mdaudit.ru (далее – «Сайт Продукта») и информация поискового или рекламного запроса;

– данные о пользовательском устройстве (среди которых разрешение, версия и другие атрибуты, характеризующие пользовательское устройство);

– пользовательские клики, просмотры страниц, заполнения полей, показы и просмотры баннеров и видео;

– данные, характеризующие аудиторные сегменты;

– параметры сессии;

– данные о времени посещения;

– идентификатор пользователя, хранимый в cookie, для целей оформления соответствующих заказов, также повышения осведомленности посетителей Сайт Продукта о продуктах и услугах Общества, предоставления релевантной рекламной информации и оптимизации рекламы.

Также даю свое согласие на предоставление Магазином моих персональных данных как посетителя Сайт Продукта агентствам, с которыми сотрудничает Общество. Общество вправе осуществлять обработку моих персональных данных следующими способами: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, обновление, изменение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ).

Настоящее согласие вступает в силу с момента моего перехода на Сайт Продукта и действует в течение сроков, установленных действующим законодательством РФ.